WEATHER UPDATE 2/20: Due to potentially unsafe conditions, all facilities will be CLOSED at 1 PM. Programming is cancelled. Stay safe!

Staff

Want to work at Camp JCC? Applications are now OPEN!

Our camp staff comes to work at Camp JCC from a variety of backgrounds, and life experiences, but they are all here for the same reason: For the campers!  Many of our staff are camp alumni, and return to Camp JCC to work for multiple years.  Camp staff orientation covers camper safety, program design and implementation, leadership, team-building, and the best practices to work with campers.  We provide training to deepen staff knowledge on a variety of camp and youth topics. If you have questions about the application process, contact Adam Cook at adamcook@siegeljcc.org or 302-478-5660, x441.

Host families wanted! Each summer we invite a Shlicha (emissary from Israel) to Camp JCC. They join our summer staff as specialists and also share their culture, language, and ruach (spirit) with our campers and families. Families are able to share in this international experience by extending home hospitality. If you would be willing to open up your home to our summer Shlicha or are interested in learning more about this experience, please contact Becky Stahl at beckystahl@siegeljcc.org or (302) 478-5660

 Adam Cook | Director, Camp JCC | adamcook@siegeljcc.org 

Amie Baker | Director, Camp K'Ton Ton | amiebaker@siegeljcc.org 

Matt Moran | Camp & Youth Coordinator | mattmoran@siegeljcc.org 

Becky Stahl | Youth & Family Director | beckystahl@siegeljcc.org 

Mona Duwell | Assistant Executive Director | monaduwell@siegeljcc.org  

Ivy Harlev | Executive Director | ivyharlev@siegeljcc.org 

101 Garden of Eden Road

Wilmington, DE 19803

302-478-5660

Website by Accrisoft

Back to top