Reminder: There is NO Sunday Family Funday this Sunday, February 25th. See you next weekend!

Staff

Want to work at Camp JCC? Read about our available openings HERE, and apply HERE!

Our camp staff comes to work at Camp JCC from a variety of backgrounds, and life experiences, but they are all here for the same reason: For the campers!  Many of our staff are camp alumni, and return to Camp JCC to work for multiple years.  Camp staff orientation covers camper safety, program design and implementation, leadership, team-building, and the best practices to work with campers.  We utilize ExpertOnlineTraining.com to deepen staff knowledge on a variety of camp and youth topics presented by the leading minds in the camping industry. If you have questions about the application process, contact Adam Cook at adamcook@siegeljcc.org or 302-478-5660, x441.

Host families wanted! Each summer we invite a Shlicha (emissary from Israel) to Camp JCC. They join our summer staff as specialists and also share their culture, language, and ruach (spirit) with our campers and families. Families are able to share in this international experience by extending home hospitality. If you would be willing to open up your home to our summer Shlicha or are interested in learning more about this experience, please contact Adam Cook, Camp Director, at adamcook@siegeljcc.org or (302) 478-5660 x441. 

 Adam Cook | Camp Director | adamcook@siegeljcc.org 

Matt Moran | Camp & Youth Coordinator | mattmoran@siegeljcc.org 

Becky Stahl | Youth & Family Director | beckystahl@siegeljcc.org 

Mona Duwell | Assistant Executive Director | monaduwell@siegeljcc.org  

Pam Kreuer | ECC Director | pamkreuer@siegeljcc.org 

Amie Baker | Assistant Director, ECC | amiebaker@siegeljcc.org 

101 Garden of Eden Road

Wilmington, DE 19803

302-478-5660

Website by Accrisoft

Back to top